Every Monster in Monster Hunter World

Monster Hunter World features 31 Large Monsters, both old and new, and an additional 16 Small Monsters. Note that Monsters near the bottom of this page were not revealed in early trailers and coverage and might be considered spoilers.

For a list of all monsters, see below:

EditLarge Monsters

Click on a Monster below for location, rewards, and weaknesses.

These Small Monsters offer fewer drops and less of a challenge. You can read about what they drop and much more about them on the Small Monsters page.

  • Apceros
  • Aptonoth
  • Barnos
  • Gajau
  • Girros
  • Grimalkyne
  • Hornetaur
  • Jagras
  • Kelbi
  • Kestodon
  • Mernos
  • Mosswine
  • Noios
  • Raphinos
  • Shamuosu
  • Vespoid

Exit Theatre Mode

Let’s block ads! (Why?)

IGN Articles

Leave a Reply